We love customer feedback!

The Cottage Garden Florist - Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

Hi jemma! I just want to say a massive thank you for the stunning flower crowns you did for our 50th party! They were truly beautiful and we received so many lovely comments. The crowns for the cake were gorgeous too! Tjank you for all your assistance and proffesional advice. I will definitely recommend you to anyone! X
  - - 18th Jul, 2018
Just to say the flowers are absolutely stunning that you sent to my nan! She is over the moon. Thanks again x
  - - 7th Jun, 2018
Jemma did the flowers for my late mum's funeral, what a fantastic service she gives. Thanks Jemma
  - - 10th Jul, 2018
Thank you so much Jemma! Our wedding day was perfect and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Everyone commented on them, I still cant get over how perfect they were. Thank you again.
  - - 12th Jun, 2018
Dear Jemma, How can we thank you enough for the beautiful flowers that helped Alice and James day so special? They were perfect! Alice's bouquet is still in full flower, as is the sunflower arrangement. I feel like our day has been extended! Thank you so much. Hazel and Will
  - - 7th Jun, 2018
Hi Jemma, just wanted to say that my mum absolutely loved the flowers- she sent me a picture and they are beautiful. Thank you, will contact you again next time I need them sending to her!
Best wishes
Sarah
  - - 28th May, 2018
Just visited The cottage garden florist, I bought a lovely Bouquet and Jemma the owner was friendly and very helpful. Will return when need some more flowers.
  - - 5th May, 2018
Lovely shop. I 've brought lots of beautiful flowers from Jemma. She is very helpful and always does such a perfect job arranging them. Thank you!
  - - 3rd May, 2018