Book Mother and Daughter spring basket arrangement workshop Saturday 14th March 2pm
We love customer feedback!

The Cottage Garden Florist - Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

Thank you Jemma. The flowers and service was fantastic.
  - - 31st Jan, 2019
I attended the wreath making workshop with a couple of friends and it was an amazing experience. Thank you so much. It definitely feels like christmas now. Such a talented young lady. Thank you again ☆☆☆☆☆
  - - 9th Dec, 2018
I attended the wreath making workshop with a couple of friends and it was an amazing experience. Thank you so much. It definitely feels like christmas now. Such a talented young lady. Thank you again ☆☆☆☆☆
  - - 9th Dec, 2018
The cottage garden has made the most gorgeous wreath for my front door. I asked Jemma to put it together and the result is fantastic. I m so happy 😁
  - - 14th Dec, 2018
Thank you so much for the flowers that you provided for us on our wedding day. They were absolutely beautiful and we were really happy with them.
  - - 19th Oct, 2018
WOW! Highly reccomend The Cottage Garden Florist.
I telephoned friday morning to order a birthday bouquet for a friend and the most beautiful flowers were sent promptly. So glad that i found this lovely independant florist, where we were given amazing customer service and beautiful flowers at a fair price. Five stars ☆☆☆☆☆all around. Thank you so much!
  - - 14th Sep, 2018
Hi jemma! I just want to say a massive thank you for the stunning flower crowns you did for our 50th party! They were truly beautiful and we received so many lovely comments. The crowns for the cake were gorgeous too! Tjank you for all your assistance and proffesional advice. I will definitely recommend you to anyone! X
  - - 18th Jul, 2018
Just to say the flowers are absolutely stunning that you sent to my nan! She is over the moon. Thanks again x
  - - 7th Jun, 2018